"Flowers" For Mommy

The kids have been picking flowers they think are pretty from the yard.  For those of you who know my children…

FLOWERS & MUSHROOM

Three guesses as to whom the mushrooms are from.

This entry was posted in Bitty, Daybook, Humor, Parenting, PERSONAL, The Seven of 'em. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to "Flowers" For Mommy

  1. Tracy says:

    Rina,
    We’re going for *** (aka “Bitty). The mushrooms are from “Bitty”

  2. Mrs. Parunak says:

    Priceless.

    My son brought me a “surprise” today, held enticingly behind his back, while he grinned happily up at me. What could it be? I was thinking he must have found a wildflower. But then he presented me with a fluffy seed he had chased down and caught just for me. Love can come shining through in flowers, seeds, and mushrooms.

  3. Quinn says:

    Oh that is too cute!

Leave a Reply

