And the two shall become one flesh

I’m not a wedding photographer, but I had the incredible honor of being asked to photograph a wedding for one of my friend’s sons over the weekend.  Everything about it was beautiful and it was a wonderful night.  Joshua and Kari, I pray the Lord will bless you as you start your new life together.  I pray that He will strengthen the bonds of your marriage, and draw you closer to Himself and each other as each year goes by.  Thank you for allowing me to photograph such a special moment in your lives!

 


This entry was posted in - PHOTOGRAPHY -, Adults, Portfolio. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And the two shall become one flesh

  1. suzi thomas says:

    Wonderful Job!!

    • Rina says:

      Thank you, Suzi! I was a little out of my element, but it was so fun to be a part of this wedding! 🙂 So when do I get to take pictures of your family? 😉 Your daughter looks so much like you, it’s amazing!

  2. jamie jarboe says:

    good job, rina! i love weddings:)

Leave a Reply

