Little Zane – part three!

I first met Zane when he was just a few days old and he’s one of those special little ones I’ve had the privilege of watching grow over the past year.  Despite the special place he holds in my heart, it was obvious from the start that I remembered him a little better than he remembered me because as soon as he saw me, he burst into tears!  But Manuela was quick to grab a book and had him smiling and laughing in no time.  Zane’s older cousin, Emma, joined us on our session and a special stuffed animal made a reappearance (I hope he’s ready to pose with that frog in his senior pictures, because you know it’s going to happen!)  Here are some of my favorites of Emma and Zane, and his favorite pal:

 

Remember this guy?…

 

This entry was posted in - PHOTOGRAPHY -, Children, Portfolio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

